Introducing: davenirvana1ENGLISH

Hallo everyone. I’m Dave Nirvana, from Malang City, East Java, Indonesia. You are now visiting my blog. This blog is the English language of my first blog, davenirvana1.wordpress.com. Here, I’ll tell about Indonesian TV, in English. For the next 4 months this blog will be the translation page of davenirvana1. But later, davenirvana1ENGLISH will have different content. I’m currently trying to check any dish of FTA satellite. The goal is to make me easier to tell about Indonesian TV that broadcasts internationally, minimal in ASEAN region.

Get informed about Indonesian TV soon, here on davenirvana1english.wordpress.com🙂

2 thoughts on “Introducing: davenirvana1ENGLISH

  1. Wow… Congratulations for launching of DaveNirvana1English web blog. I wish that your article and review of Indonesian television more good and up-to-date.

    I have a suggestion, how about writing about International television? Sometimes I visited http://www.tv-ark.org.uk and see the video about television ident and its history, especially BBC. I hope that TVRI can imitate the BBC standard, for its program, video quality and the graphic design. (… in one day)
    Thanks. >>One Soul Greet!<<

Leave a Reply

